Freedom 4 Intermediaries

Meet The Regulated and Intermediary Team

We're really pleased to meet you here at Freedom Finance. Our role is to help you source the most suitable loans for your clients, through our award winning, loan sourcing portal. We strongly believe in teamwork and that two heads are far better than one. There are no stupid questions and when other computers say "No" they are not always correct. Scroll down to learn a little more about the team. These are the people who underpin our business, the ones who answer your support calls, underwrite your cases, keep you informed about how things are progressing, and work tirelessly to make us the best master broker within the industry.

James Winchcombe

Specialist Sales Department Manager

James.Winchcombe@freedom-finance.com

Gareth Wallace

Specialist Sales Department Manager

Gareth.Wallace@freedom-finance.com

Raj Kaur - CeMap

Senior Specialist Sales Advisor

Raj.Kaur@freedom-finance.com

Jordan Valentine - CeMap

Senior Specialist Sales Advisor

jordan.valentine@freedom-finance.com

Penny Goostrey

CeMap Specialist Sales Advisor

Penny.Goostrey@freedom-finance.com

Ajay Rucktooa

CeMap Specialist Sales Advisor

Ajay.Rucktooa@freedom-finance.com

Sam Jones

CeMap Specialist Sales Advisor

Sam.Jones@freedom-finance.com

Jason Brierley

Broker Support Associate

Jason.Brierley@freedom-finance.com

Jessica Huggins

CeMap Specialist Sales Advisor

Jessica.Huggins@Freedom-finance.com

Freedom for Intermediaries is a trading style of Freedom Finance Limited registered in England and Wales. Company number 06297533. Freedom Finance Ltd is Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registered office: Atlantic House, Atlas Business Park, Simonsway, Manchester, M22 5PR. VAT Registration Number: 156 0324 34 Copyright © 2010-2015 Freedom Finance Limited. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. Calls may be recorded for training and monitoring purposes.